For general inquiries, please call 202.785.2040 or email headquarters@societyofthecincinnati.org

 

Executive Director’s Office

Executive Director
Jack Duane Warren, Jr.
jwarren@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040
General management of and long-range planning for the Institute, advocacy, education, battlefield preservation

Historical Programs Associate
Kathleen Higgins
khiggins@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x415
American Revolution Institute Associates program, publications

Media Relations Manager
Meaghan Malloy White
mwhite@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x446
Press inquiries and releases, interview requests

 

Library, Archives & Information Services

Library Director
Ellen McCallister Clark
emclark@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x426
Library collections development and acquisitions, loan requests, fellowship program

Research Services Librarian
Vacant

Library Cataloger
E.K. Hong
ekhong@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x425
Online library catalog

Library Assistant
Vacant

Library Assistant
Kieran John O’Keefe
kokeefe@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x411

Library Assistant
Kristofer Stinson
kstinson@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x411

 

Museum, Museum Collections & Public Programs

Deputy Director and Curator
Emily Schulz Parsons
eparsons@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x428
Museum collections development and acquisitions, collections research, exhibitions, loan requests

Tour and Public Program Manager
Kelsey Atwood
katwood@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x421
Public programs, tour program and group tour bookings, docent program

Museum Collections Manager
Sabine Fisher
sfisher@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x429
Museum collections inquiries, image requests, conservation projects

Weekend Supervisor
Kristin Herlihy
kherlihy@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040

Saturday Receptionist
Abigail Kabaker
akabaker@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040

Sunday Receptionist
Eric Duyck
eduyck@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040

Museum Marketing Assistant
Katherine Neill Ridgley
kridgley@societyofthecincinnati.org
Museum marketing

 

Education

Director of Education
Stacia Smith
ssmith@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x416
Teacher and classroom programs and resources

History and Education Associate
Evan Phifer
ephifer@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x420
Teacher and classroom programs and resources

 

Development

Director of Development
F. Anderson Morse
amorse@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x413
Fundraising campaigns, major and planned gifts, annual giving, grants

Development Assistant
Zaheera Ramjag
zramjag@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x400
Database management, gift acknowledgements

 

Finance & Administration

Director of Finance and Administration
Susan M. Benjamin
sbenjamin@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x423
Financial and personnel inquiries

Director of Marketing and Communications
Glenn A. Hennessey
ghennessey@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x445
Publications, Anderson House site rentals

Assistant for Finance and Administration
Ashley M. Skipper
askipper@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x410
Finance support, meeting administration

Events Assistant
Rachel F. Jessamy
rjessamy@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x412
Anderson House site rentals

Receptionist
Damien Walters
dwalters@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040
General inquiries, shop purchases

 

Building & Grounds

Building Superintendent
Joseph Wong
jwong@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x441
Building maintenance

Building Engineer
Jason Hoffman
engineering@societyofthecincinnati.org
Building systems engineering

Night Manager
John Chick
jchick@societyofthecincinnati.org

Housekeeper
Clara Rubio

Housekeeper
Digna Vasquez