The professional staff of the American Revolution Institute manages programs to promote understanding and appreciation of the American Revolution and advocates for the memory of the remarkable generation that secured American independence. For general inquiries, please call 202.785.2040 or email headquarters@societyofthecincinnati.org

For openings on the professional staff of the American Revolution Institute, visit Employment and Volunteer Opportunities.

Executive Director’s Office

Executive Director
Jack Duane Warren, Jr.
jwarren@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040
General management of and long-range planning for the Institute, advocacy, education, battlefield preservation

Historical Programs Associate
Kathleen Higgins
khiggins@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x415
American Revolution Institute Associates program, publications

 

Library, Archives & Information Services

Library Director
Ellen McCallister Clark
emclark@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x426
Library collections development and acquisitions, loan requests, fellowship program

Research Services Librarian
Rachel Nellis
rnellis@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x424
Library appointments, research inquiries, image requests

Library Cataloger
E.K. Hong
ekhong@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x425
Online library catalog

 

Museum, Museum Collections & Public Programs

Deputy Director and Curator
Emily Schulz Parsons
eparsons@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x428
Museum collections development and acquisitions, collections research, exhibitions, loan requests

Tour and Public Program Manager
Kelsey Atwood
katwood@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x421
Public programs, tour program and group tour bookings, docent program

Museum Collections Manager
Sabine Fisher
sfisher@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x429
Museum collections inquiries, online museum collections database, image requests, conservation projects

Museum Marketing Assistant
Katherine Neill Ridgley
kridgley@societyofthecincinnati.org
Museum marketing

 

Education

Director of Education
Stacia Smith
ssmith@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x416
Teacher and classroom programs and resources

History and Education Associate
Evan Phifer
ephifer@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x420
Teacher and classroom programs and resources

 

Development

Director of Development
F. Anderson Morse
amorse@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x413
Fundraising campaigns, major and planned gifts, annual giving, grants

Senior Manager of Development Operations
Diane Crespy
dcrespy@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x447
Fundraising campaigns, major and planned gifts, annual giving, grants

Development Assistant
Zaheera Ramjag
zramjag@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x400
Database management, gift acknowledgements

 

Finance & Administration

Director of Finance and Administration
Susan M. Benjamin
sbenjamin@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x423
Financial and personnel inquiries

Director of Marketing and Communications
Glenn A. Hennessey
ghennessey@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x445
Publications, Anderson House site rentals

Executive Office Manager
Vacant
202.785.2040 x410

Receptionist
Denise Austin
202.785.2040
General inquiries

 

Building & Grounds

Building Superintendent
Joseph Wong
jwong@societyofthecincinnati.org
202.785.2040 x441
Building maintenance

Building Engineer
Jason Hoffman
engineering@societyofthecincinnati.org
Building systems engineering

Housekeeper
Clara Rubio

Housekeeper
Digna Vasquez